Rally Poland 2017

29th June 2017 - 2nd July 2017

 First established in 1921, Rally Poland is one of the world’s oldest rallies. It was included in the inaugural WRC season in 1973 when there were only three classified finishers. Four other crews completed the route but were excluded for being out of time. It left the calendar and became an asphalt event in the European Championship. It returned to WRC in 2009 when Mikko Hirvonen won, after which it was again removed. It returned to the championship for a second time in 2014.

Event Updates

( back to season list )